Crea sito

Will & Grace (Season 3) DVD Review

Will & Grace premiered in late 1998 to widespread commercial success. Debra Messing plays the role of Grace Adler, a heterosexual interior designer who shares an apartment with her gay best friend Will (Eric McCormack). Friends since college, Will is a successful lawyer and Grace’s closet confidant. Having dated Will before he came out of the closet, Will and Grace maintain a more intimate relationship than most casual friends, and Grace often expresses her wish that Will were not gay. The numerous comic sequences involving the two are supplimented by Will’s flamboyantly gay friend Jack McFarland (Sean Hayes) and Grace’s sassy, eccentric assistant Karen Walker (Megan Mullally)

The Will & Grace (Season 3) DVD features a number of hilarious episodes including the season premiere “New Will City” in which Will returns home following a three month trip to the Virgin Islands only to learn that Grace and Jack have created a close bond of their own. Grace struggles with her decision between Josh and Ben, while Karen attempts to smuggle pearls into the US only to get busted (pinning the rap on Rosario) Other notable episodes from Season 3 include “Love Plus One” in which Grace seriously considers a mnage-a-trois with her ex-boyfriend when Will and Karen make fun of her, and “Crazy In Love” in which Will tries to impress his new sportscaster friend by taking up athletic challenges, but he needs Grace to give him pointers

Below is a list of episodes included on the Will & Grace (Season 3) DVD:

Episode 47 (New Will City) Air Date: 10-12-2000
Episode 48 (Fear and Clothing) Air Date: 10-19-2000
Episode 49 (Husbands and Trophy Wives) Air Date: 10-19-2000
Episode 50 (Girl Trouble) Air Date: 10-26-2000
Episode 51 (Grace 0, Jack 2000) Air Date: 11-02-2000
Episode 52 (Love Plus One) Air Date: 11-09-2000
Episode 53 (Gypsies, Tramps and Weed) Air Date: 11-16-2000
Episode 54 (Lows in the Mid-Eighties: Part 1) Air Date: 11-23-2000
Episode 55 (Lows in the Mid-Eighties: Part 2) Air Date: 11-23-2000
Episode 56 (Three’s a Crowd, Six is a Freak Show) Air Date: 05-07-2000
Episode 57 (Coffee and Commitment) Air Date: 05-07-2001
Episode 58 (Swimming Pools Movie Stars) Air Date: 02-26-2001
Episode 59 (Crazy in Love) Air Date: 03-19-2001
Episode 60 (Brothers, A Love Story) Air Date: 03-26-2001
Episode 61 (My Uncle the Car) Air Date: 04-02-2001
Episode 62 (Cheaters: Part 1) Air Date: 04-09-2001
Episode 63 (Cheaters: Part 2) Air Date: 04-16-2001
Episode 64 (Mad Dogs and Average Men) Air Date: 04-23-2001
Episode 65 (Poker? I Don’t Even Like Her) Air Date: 04-30-2001
Episode 66 (An Old-Fashioned Piano Party) Air Date: 05-07-2001
Episode 67 (The Young and The Tactless) Air Date: 05-07-2001
Episode 68 (Alice Doesn’t Lisp Here Anymore) Air Date: 02-26-2001
Episode 69 (Last of the Really Odd Lovers) Air Date: 03-19-2001
Episode 70 (Sons and Lovers: Part 1) Air Date: 03-26-2001
Episode 71 (Sons and Lovers: Part 2) Air Date: 04-02-2001

Will & Grace Season